Far West Local Health District

The Far West Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the far western region of New South Wales.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Far West Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Balranald Multi Purpose Service
  • Broken Hill Base Hospital
  • Ivanhoe Hospital
  • Menindee Health Service
  • Tibooburra Hospital
  • Wentworth Hospital
  • White Cliffs Health Service
  • Wilcannia Multi Purpose Service