Hunter New England Local Health District

The Hunter New England Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the Hunter, New England and Lower Mid North Coast regions of New South Wales.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Hunter New England Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Armidale Hospital
  • Barraba Multi Purpose Service
  • Belmont Hospital
  • Bingara Multi Purpose Service
  • Boggabri Multi Purpose Service
  • Bulahdelah Hospital
  • Calvary Mater Newcastle Hospital
  • Cessnock Hospital
  • Denman Multi Purpose Service
  • Dungog Hospital
  • Glen Innes Hospital
  • Gloucester Hospital
  • Gunnedah District Hospital
  • Guyra Multi Purpose Service
  • HNE Mater Mental Health Service
  • Inverell Hospital
  • John Hunter Hospital
  • Kurri Kurri Hospital
  • Maitland Hospital
  • Manilla Hospital
  • Manning Hospital
  • Merriwa Multi Purpose Service
  • Moree District Hospital
  • Morisset Hospital
  • Murrurundi Hospital
  • Muswellbrook Hospital
  • Narrabri Hospital
  • Quirindi Hospital
  • Scone Hospital
  • Singleton Hospital
  • Tamworth Hospital
  • Tenterfield Hospital
  • Tingha Multi Purpose Service
  • Tomaree Hospital
  • Vegetable Creek Hospital
  • Walcha Multi Purpose Service
  • Warialda Multi Purpose Service
  • Wee Waa Hospital
  • Werris Creek Hospital
  • Wingham Hospital