Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District

The Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the south coastal region of New South Wales.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Bulli Hospital
  • Coledale Hospital
  • David Berry Hospital
  • Kiama Hospital
  • Milton Ulladulla Hospital
  • Port Kembla Hospital
  • Shellharbour Hospital
  • Shoalhaven Hospital
  • Wollongong Hospital