Northern Sydney Local Health District

The Northern Sydney Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the northern suburbs of central Sydney.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Northern Sydney Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Coral Tree Family Service
  • Greenwich Hospital
  • Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Hospital
  • Macquarie Hospital
  • Manly Hospital
  • Mona Vale Hospital
  • Neringah Hospital
  • Royal North Shore Hospital
  • Royal Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Ryde Hospital