Southern NSW Local Health District

The Southern NSW Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the south-eastern coastline and southern inland regions of New South Wales.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Southern NSW Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Batemans Bay Hospital
  • Bega Hospital
  • Bombala Multi Purpose Service
  • Bourke Street Health Service
  • Braidwood Multi Purpose Service
  • Cooma Hospital
  • Crookwell Hospital
  • Delegate Multi Purpose Service
  • Goulburn Hospital
  • Kenmore Hospital
  • Moruya Hospital
  • Pambula Hospital
  • Queanbeyan Hospital
  • Yass Hospital