Sydney Local Health District

The Sydney Local Health District is the local hospital network covering metropolitan areas of Sydney.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Sydney Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Balmain Hospital
  • Canterbury Hospital
  • Concord Hospital
  • Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • Royal Prince Alfred Institute of Rheumatology and Orthopaedics
  • Sydney Dental Hospital
  • Thomas Walker Hospital
  • Tresillian Family Care Centre - Canterbury