Western Sydney Local Health District

The Western Sydney Local Health District is the local hospital network covering the western suburbs of Sydney.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Western Sydney Local Health District.

See New South Wales state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Auburn Hospital
  • Blacktown Hospital
  • Cumberland Hospital
  • Mount Druitt Hospital
  • Westmead Hospital