Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service

The Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service is the local hospital network covering the Darling Downs region in southern Queensland.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service.

See Queensland state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Bailie Henderson Hospital
  • Cherbourg Hospital
  • Chinchilla Hospital
  • Dalby Hospital
  • Glenmorgan Outpatients Clinic
  • Goondiwindi Hospital
  • Inglewood Hospital
  • Jandowae Hospital
  • Kingaroy Hospital
  • Miles Hospital
  • Millmerran Hospital
  • Moonie Outpatients Clinic
  • Murgon Hospital
  • Nanango Hospital
  • Oakey Hospital
  • Stanthorpe Hospital
  • Tara Hospital
  • Taroom Hospital
  • Texas Hospital
  • Toowoomba Hospital
  • Wandoan Hospital
  • Warwick Hospital
  • Wondai Hospital