Mackay Hospital and Health Service

The Mackay Hospital and Health Service is the local hospital network covering Mackay and the north eastern coast and central highland regions of Queensland.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Mackay Hospital and Health Service.

See Queensland state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Bowen Hospital
  • Clermont Hospital
  • Collinsville Hospital
  • Dysart Hospital
  • Mackay Base Hospital
  • Moranbah Hospital
  • Proserpine Hospital
  • Sarina Hospital