Central Adelaide Local Health Network

The Central Adelaide Local Health Network is the local hospital network covering the central business district and metropolitan city areas of Adelaide.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Central Adelaide Local Health Network.

See South Australia state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Glenside Hospital
  • Hampstead Rehabilitation Centre
  • Pregnancy Advisory Centre
  • Royal Adelaide Hospital
  • St Margaret's Hospital
  • The Queen Elizabeth Hospital