Tasmanian Health Organisation - South

The Tasmanian Health Organisation - South is the local hospital network located in the southern region of Tasmania, including Hobart.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Tasmanian Health Organisation - South.

See Tasmania state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Esperance Multi Purpose Centre
  • Huon Eldercare
  • May Shaw District Nursing Centre
  • Midlands Multi Purpose Centre
  • New Norfolk District Hospital
  • Royal Hobart Hospital
  • Tasman Health and Community Service