Tasmanian Health Organisation - North

The Tasmanian Health Organisation - North is the local hospital network located in the northern region of Tasmania.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Tasmanian Health Organisation - North.

See Tasmania state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Beaconsfield Multi Purpose Service
  • Campbell Town Multi Purpose Service
  • Deloraine District Hospital
  • Flinders Island Multi Purpose Centre
  • George Town Hospital and Community Health Centre
  • Launceston General Hospital
  • North East Soldiers Memorial Hospital (Scottsdale Hospital)
  • St Helens District Hospital
  • St Marys Community Health Centre
  • Toosey Memorial Hospital - Longford