Monash Health

Monash Health is the largest public health service in Victoria with over 40 sites including six major hospitals in the southern and south eastern regions of Melbourne.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Monash Health.

See Victoria state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Casey Hospital
  • Cranbourne Integrated Care Centre
  • Dandenong Campus
  • Kingston Centre (Cheltenham)
  • Monash Medical Centre (Clayton)
  • Monash Medical Centre (Moorabbin)