Bendigo Health Care Group

Bendigo Health Care Group covers an area a quarter the size of Victoria, providing a comprehensive range of healthcare services to the Bendigo region in western Victoria. The main campuses of the Bendigo Hospital and Anne Caudle Centre are located in Bendigo, with many services extended to regional settings including areas such as Mildura, Echuca, Swan Hill, Kyneton and Castlemaine.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the Bendigo Health Care Group.

See Victoria state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Anne Caudle Centre
  • The Bendigo Hospital