South Metropolitan Health Service

The South Metropolitan Health Service (SMHS) is the local hospital network covering the south-eastern metropolitan region of Perth.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the South Metropolitan Health Service.

See Western Australia state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Armadale-Kelmscott Memorial Hospital
  • Bentley Hospital
  • Fremantle-Kaleeya Hospital
  • Murray Hospital
  • Peel Health Campus
  • Rockingham General Hospital
  • Rottnest Island Nursing Post
  • Royal Perth Hospital
  • Shenton Park Campus