North Metropolitan Health Service

The North Metropolitan Health Service (NMHS) is the local hospital network covering the north-eastern metropolitan region of Perth.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the North Metropolitan Health Service.

See Western Australia state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Graylands Selby-Lemnos Special Care Health Service
  • Joondalup Health Campus
  • Kalamunda Hospital
  • King Edward Memorial Hospital for Women
  • Osbourne Park Hospital
  • Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
  • Swan District Hospital