East Metropolitan Health Service

The East Metropolitan Health Service of Western Australia is a local hospital network located in Perth that provides comprehensive tertiary and specialist services.

These reports show monthly and year-to-date (YTD) funding and payments for the East Metropolitan Health Service.

See Western Australia state reports.

For the purposes of National Health Reform public hospital funding arrangements, this network is made up of the following public hospitals and service providers:

  • Armadale-Kelmscott Memorial Hospital
  • Bentley Hospital
  • Kalamunda Hospital
  • Royal Perth Hospital
  • St John of God Midland Hospital